Reviews

Average note 296 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Anne C. noted on Google

2 days ago
elisabeth k. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant, very friendly staff (Original) Excellent restaurant, personnel très sympathique

5 days ago
Alexi X. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very nice restaurant, I really like going there. I really like the principle of having to serve alone to have no waiting time is why I put 5 stars (Original) Un très beau restaurant ,j’aime beaucoup y aller . J’aime beaucoup le principe de devoir de servir seul pour n’avoir aucun temps d’attente est pour cela je mets 5 étoiles

15 days ago
Carine B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great location and the buffet is top notch. Fresh products, wok made in front of the customer. Great and attentive staff when booking by phone. A delight. Not living in st die I can't wait to go back. (Original) Lieu super et le buffet est au top. Produits frais, wok fait devant le client. Personnel super et à l'écoute lors de la réservation par téléphone. Un délice. N'habitant pas st dié j'ai hâte d'y retourner.

17 days ago
Jonathan M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ate lunch. It was crowded because actually the price is right and the buffets were well stocked. (Original) Nous avons mangé un midi. Il y avait du monde car effectivement le prix est correct et les buffets étaient bien approvisionné.

19 days ago
Marie w. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice welcome very good cuisine. (Original) Tres bel accueil tres bonne cuisine.

19 days ago
didier o. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nickel as usual (Original) Nickel comme d'habitude

20 days ago
Aurelien G. noted on Google

23 days ago
Cricri C. noted on Google

24 days ago
mymy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not too much of a wait to pick up the order, still good and the click and collect is great! The staff is competent, I recommend under worries! (Original) Pas trop d’attente pour retirer la commande, toujours aussi bon et le click and collect est top ! Le personnel est compétent, Je recommande sous soucis !

25 days ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call